Archive for October 16, 2008

Whoopsy Daisy!

So, what do you know? It’s the return of the slacker. So sorry for those few of you that actually take the time to read this thing. I have been in a blogging slump. I have lots to say, it’s just that those words don’t leave my brain and make it to my fingertips for me to type them out.

However, while in one slump I came out of another. I am finally being creative again with my card making and crafts, so that’s a bonus. It’s just finding the time to sit down for a bit to get those creative juices flowing. Between the hubby, kids, constant noise and the voices chattering in my head… I’m surprised I still have hair. My sanity on the other hand is still in question. It’s just really hard to think when there is constant noise.

I am also sooooo behind with commenting on other blogs. Just so you know, I do peek at them and I have things to say. I will do my best to get caught up with everyone.

I just thought I’d pop in and say HI! I also want to let you know that there will be a guest blogger playing on here every now and then as well. I will let her introduce herself.

Until then, I hope everyone has a great day!

~Cheeky

P.S. I want to wish my Dad (who doesn’t read this) a HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! xoxo

October 16, 2008 at 10:19 am Leave a comment


Twitter Me This…Twitter Me That

I’ve Been Published!!!

May not seem like a big deal to most, but it is to me! Look under Calgary Zoo and scroll with the side arrows until you reach the Elephants. Calgary Zoo

~A Word From Your Friendly Photographer~

For all Photography on this blog: All Rights Reserved© - J.D Photography, unless otherwise stated. Images may not be used for any purpose without my written permission or I will be forced to THROW YOU!

My Photo Blog

I have taken some of my favorite photos and posted them here for easy viewing. Enjoy! J.D. Photography

My Flickr Photos

Previously...

Top Posts

October 2008
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

It’s All In Here

Blog Stats

  • 52,772 hits

RSS Edmonton’s Weather

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Rate My Blog

Sun/Moon Rise & Set

Click for Edmonton, Alberta Forecast