Welcoming….

September 12, 2008 at 10:41 pm 4 comments

My nephew Jacob!

He came into the world a little earlier than expected (he was due on the 25th) but is a happy, healthy little boy!  My sister is doing great and my brother-in-law is happier than anything to have a boy.

My niece, Colby will make a great big sister!

Can’t wait to see them again tomorrow!

Entry filed under: Beginnings, Birthday, Celebrate, Childhood, Daily, Family, Kids, Life, Me, New, Photography, Photos. Tags: , , , , .

This Warms My Heart… No Words Can Express

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. hthr  |  September 13, 2008 at 9:53 pm

    Oh, what a precious picture of him! (and is that epidural goodness I see in the middle!?) Congrats on becoming an aunt again!

    Reply
  • 2. Cheeky  |  September 14, 2008 at 12:43 am

    Thanks Heather. And yes, that is epidural goodness. I have never had one myself, but from watching my Sister go from massive pain to chilling out and laughing, I will assume they are good! LOL. I don’t mind needles at all, but I have this issue with one going into my spine. Ick!

    Reply
  • 3. romach  |  September 15, 2008 at 10:06 am

    OMG! HOW SWEET AND CUTE! CONGRATS and well wishes to you all 🙂

    Reply
  • 4. Cheeky  |  September 17, 2008 at 1:36 am

    Thank you very much, Mark.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Me This…Twitter Me That

I’ve Been Published!!!

May not seem like a big deal to most, but it is to me! Look under Calgary Zoo and scroll with the side arrows until you reach the Elephants. Calgary Zoo

~A Word From Your Friendly Photographer~

For all Photography on this blog: All Rights Reserved© - J.D Photography, unless otherwise stated. Images may not be used for any purpose without my written permission or I will be forced to THROW YOU!

My Photo Blog

I have taken some of my favorite photos and posted them here for easy viewing. Enjoy! J.D. Photography

My Flickr Photos

More Photos

Previously...

Top Posts

September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

It’s All In Here

Blog Stats

  • 52,708 hits

RSS Edmonton’s Weather

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Rate My Blog

Sun/Moon Rise & Set

Click for Edmonton, Alberta Forecast

