Wee Bits About Me

May 21, 2008 at 10:16 pm 1 comment

1. What time is it?   9:50pm

2. What’s your full name?  Jennifer Lynn Deputat

3. What are you most afraid of?  Clowns

4. What was the last movie that you saw in a theater?  Harry Potter & the Order of the Phoenix

5. Place of birth:  Edmonton, Alberta

6. Favorite food  Jell-O

7. What’s your natural hair color?  Poopy brown

8. Ever been to Alaska?  Nope

9. Ever been toilet paper rolling?  *snicker snicker*

10. Love someone so much it made you cry?  Hell, yeah!

11. Been in a car accident?  Yep

12. Croutons or bacon bits:  Both, especially in a caesar salad!

13. Favorite day of the week:  Thursdays & Saturdays

14. Favorite restaurant:  Depends on my mood

15. Favorite Flower:  Gerbera Daisy, Sunflower & Lily

16. Favorite sport to watch:  HOCKEY BABY!!!  GOOO OILERS!!

17. Favorite drink:  Kool-Aid

18. Favorite ice cream:  Depends on my mood.  Dairy Queen soft serve tops the list!

19. Disney or Warner Brothers:  Disney

20. Ever been on a ship?  Nope 

21. What color is your bedroom carpet?  Crap.  LOL

22. How many times did you fail your driver’s test?  Haven’t taken it yet.  Maybe one day.

23. From whom did you get your last e-mail  Asscrack Facebook.

24. What do you do when you are bored?  Something crafty, take pictures, watch tv.

25. Bedtime:  Preferably before the sun comes up the next day…Damn insomnia.

26. Who will also post this on their blog ?  Whomever wants to.

27. Who is the person you sent this to that is least likely to respond?  My imaginary friend

28. Who is the person that you are most curious to see their responses?  Again, my imaginary friend

29. Favorite TV show :  I have too many to list, but here are a few: All the CSI’s, Supernatural, L Word

30. Last person you went to dinner with:  My boys

31. Who do you think will be president?  Can’t say as I really care.

32. What are your favorite colors?  Rainbow!  Depends on the time of year and mood I am in.  What can I say, I’m a Gemini

33. How many tattoos do you have?  1, but I want more!!!

34. How many pets do you have?  1 cat, 2 fish, 3 boys!

35. Which came first, the chicken or the egg?  Oh, come on people!  Don’t make me explain this all over again!!!

36. What do you want to do before you die?  Be known for something.

37. Have you ever been to Hawaii?  Nope

38. Have you been to countries outside the U.S.?  Nope.  Just Canada & the U.S.

39. How many people do you think will do this ?  Doesn’t matter

40. Time this survey ended:  10:10pm (I dilly dally)

Entry filed under: Daily, Enquiring Minds Wanna Know, In Case You Care, Me, MEME, Quiz, Silly. Tags: , , .

Too Close To Home…Literally! It’s Only Time Now

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. romach  |  May 22, 2008 at 1:36 am

    I love your name! Such a cool name!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Me This…Twitter Me That

I’ve Been Published!!!

May not seem like a big deal to most, but it is to me! Look under Calgary Zoo and scroll with the side arrows until you reach the Elephants. Calgary Zoo

~A Word From Your Friendly Photographer~

For all Photography on this blog: All Rights Reserved© - J.D Photography, unless otherwise stated. Images may not be used for any purpose without my written permission or I will be forced to THROW YOU!

My Photo Blog

I have taken some of my favorite photos and posted them here for easy viewing. Enjoy! J.D. Photography

My Flickr Photos

Previously...

Top Posts

May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

It’s All In Here

Blog Stats

  • 52,755 hits

RSS Edmonton’s Weather

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Rate My Blog

Sun/Moon Rise & Set

Click for Edmonton, Alberta Forecast

