Meme – This & That

April 25, 2008 at 8:56 pm 5 comments

I was tagged by Eiain!

1) What was I doing 10 yrs ago?

*EDIT*  Thinking about where I’d be 10 years from then, being now.  Turns out I am NOT a rocket scientist or belly dancer and I never broke the Guinness Book of World Records for the Most Vivid Imagination.  Damn!  However, I have developed a few more relationships with the voices in my head, so I guess that’s a bonus, right? 

2) What are 5 things on my to-do list for today:

1. Tidy up around the house
2. Play with the kids
3. Take some pics
4. Catch up on blogs
5. Read The Hobbit (again…I’m with Eiain as I just pulled it off the shelf 2 days ago!)

3) 5 snacks I enjoy:

1. Jell-O
2. Pretzels & salsa
3. Popcorn
4. Fruit
5. Anything spicy

4) 5 things I would do if I were a billionaire:

1. Buy all the camera equipment I want
2. Pay off debts
3. Build my acreage
4. Have a HUGE craft room with unlimited supplies!!!
5. Donate to my fave charities

5) 5 of my bad habits:

1. I’m too nice to people I shouldn’t be nice to
2. I procrastinate
3. I’m anal and OCD over the weirdest things 
4. Fidget
5. I start things I can’t finish…whoops!

6) 5 places I have lived:

1. Edmonton (I’m boring)
2. My parents house
3. My apartment
4. My “now” house
5. Hopefully my acreage (within the next few years)

7) 5 jobs I have had:

1. Fast Food
2. Retail
3. Waitress
4. Child Care Giver
5. Research & Data

8) 2 peeps I wanna know more about:

Hules

Romach

And whoever else would like to join in on the fun!

 

Entry filed under: Daily, Enquiring Minds Wanna Know, In Case You Care, Me, MEME, Quiz, Stuff. Tags: .

Shhhhhhh…… Is It REALLY That Hard???

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. eiain  |  April 26, 2008 at 3:34 am

    We seem to have things in common on the list there.

    Reply
  • 2. Meme - This and That….eh? « Roll Your Eyes  |  April 29, 2008 at 12:20 am

    […] 28, 2008 · No Comments Ok – so I was team tagged (wahoo) by Cheeky and Eiain.  Here we […]

    Reply
  • 3. Hules  |  April 29, 2008 at 12:22 am

    ROFL…Research & Data – I know!!! I know!!!!

    Reply
  • 4. Hules  |  April 29, 2008 at 12:30 am

    Hey – isn’t our US (transported German friend) dude a rocket scientist?! LOL

    Reply
  • 5. Cheeky  |  April 29, 2008 at 12:34 am

    Ah ha ha ha ha….I’m not sure what he is, well, I do know he’s a boy. All I know is he flies a plane!

    WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Me This…Twitter Me That

I’ve Been Published!!!

May not seem like a big deal to most, but it is to me! Look under Calgary Zoo and scroll with the side arrows until you reach the Elephants. Calgary Zoo

~A Word From Your Friendly Photographer~

For all Photography on this blog: All Rights Reserved© - J.D Photography, unless otherwise stated. Images may not be used for any purpose without my written permission or I will be forced to THROW YOU!

My Photo Blog

I have taken some of my favorite photos and posted them here for easy viewing. Enjoy! J.D. Photography

My Flickr Photos

Previously...

Top Posts

April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

It’s All In Here

Blog Stats

  • 52,761 hits

RSS Edmonton’s Weather

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Rate My Blog

Sun/Moon Rise & Set

Click for Edmonton, Alberta Forecast

