Return Of Chuck & Stella

April 7, 2008 at 10:13 pm 3 comments

Chuck and Stella have been MIA for a while now and I have searched everywhere for them with no luck.  The other day as I was cleaning stuff up and going though a few things, guess who I found?  That’s right, Chuck and Stella.

Needless to say, that made me very happy as I have missed them terribly.  I have been wanting to take their pictures to announce their being back again, however they have been too busy canoodling to let me.  It’s as if the time they spent together in the heart shaped container wasn’t enough. Yep, you heard me.  A heart shaped tin can is what I found them smooching in.

I was however, able to catch them having  a cup of coffee

Ducks….Sheesh!

Entry filed under: Chuck & Stella, Coffee, Daily, Feeling Funny, Funny, In Case You Care, Life, Me, Photography, Photos, Silly, Toys. Tags: , , , .

In Case You Care… I Smell A Lawsuit!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Hules  |  April 7, 2008 at 10:18 pm

    Hahahaha – so funny PPH. Hearts? Please Chuck & Stella – I expected more of y’all than that!!! Glad to have you 2 quacks back in the limelight!!!

    Reply
  • 2. Cheeky  |  April 7, 2008 at 10:28 pm

    LOL. Believe me, there WAS more. I’m just not giving out all the details!

    Reply
  • 3. Hules  |  April 8, 2008 at 12:47 am

    I am far too innocent to listen to such torrid details!!! hehe

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Me This…Twitter Me That

I’ve Been Published!!!

May not seem like a big deal to most, but it is to me! Look under Calgary Zoo and scroll with the side arrows until you reach the Elephants. Calgary Zoo

~A Word From Your Friendly Photographer~

For all Photography on this blog: All Rights Reserved© - J.D Photography, unless otherwise stated. Images may not be used for any purpose without my written permission or I will be forced to THROW YOU!

My Photo Blog

I have taken some of my favorite photos and posted them here for easy viewing. Enjoy! J.D. Photography

My Flickr Photos

Previously...

Top Posts

April 2008
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

It’s All In Here

Blog Stats

  • 52,764 hits

RSS Edmonton’s Weather

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Rate My Blog

Sun/Moon Rise & Set

Click for Edmonton, Alberta Forecast

