Archive for February 13, 2008

Rumbly In My Tumbly

 

I’m hungry.

 

It’s 3:00 in the morning, I’m getting tired but my tummy is nagging for a snack. However, I know what will happen if I eat something.  My sleepy brain will decide to wake up and it’ll be another two hours before I’ll be tired again.

 

I hate when this happens.  I keep telling my belly to wait a few more hours and I’ll feed it breakfast, but Nooooooooooooooooo.  We want to be bitter and nag.  Poke here, dull pain there.

 

I’m sneaky.  I’m going to feed my belly water and make it think it’s a juicy steak and a baked potato with all the fixings.  HA!  I WIN!

 

However, I’m sure it will get back at me by getting my bladder to wake me up two, maybe three times to tinkle.

 

Wonderful.

February 13, 2008 at 3:15 am 1 comment


Twitter Me This…Twitter Me That

I’ve Been Published!!!

May not seem like a big deal to most, but it is to me! Look under Calgary Zoo and scroll with the side arrows until you reach the Elephants. Calgary Zoo

~A Word From Your Friendly Photographer~

For all Photography on this blog: All Rights Reserved© - J.D Photography, unless otherwise stated. Images may not be used for any purpose without my written permission or I will be forced to THROW YOU!

My Photo Blog

I have taken some of my favorite photos and posted them here for easy viewing. Enjoy! J.D. Photography

My Flickr Photos

Previously...

Top Posts

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

It’s All In Here

Blog Stats

  • 52,772 hits

RSS Edmonton’s Weather

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Rate My Blog

Sun/Moon Rise & Set

Click for Edmonton, Alberta Forecast