What DOES This Mean?

February 9, 2008 at 7:23 pm 3 comments

 

 

I find this fitting for what I have to say…

 

“If you wish to forget anything on the spot, make a note that this thing is to be remembered.” 

-Edgar Allan Poe-

 

As I sit here thinking of what to write for my daily post, I am plagued with this strange itch. This so called itch is so intense and it’s one of those DEEP itches too.  It’s preventing me from thinking because all I can do is concentrate on the itch. Isn’t that just a bugger! 

 

Do you think that means anything? You know, people say that when your right palm is itchy you will either come into money or lose it (I can’t remember which it is).  Or itches on your feet mean something?  

 

I wonder what it means when your ass cheek is itchy?   

 

What can I say?  It itches in the most annoying way right now.  Just to clarify, it’s on my right CHEEK and nowhere else.  Let’s not go there people.  Ewwww!  I wonder what my ass has in store for me?  Will I lose something – some chunk maybe? Gain something? (boy, did I open a door for fun comments there) Like my ass needs anything more…it’s chunky enough as is.  Be nice.

 

Hmmmm…

 

Great…what does it mean when the itch migrates to the left cheek?

 

ARGH!

Entry filed under: Babbles, Daily, Feeling Funny, In Case You Care, Life, Me, Silly, Stuff, Thinking.

Spring Cleaning May Come Early This Year Knock, Knock…It’s Me, Curious George

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Hules  |  February 9, 2008 at 7:28 pm

    I had an itchy ass cheek the other day and I did not become wealthy, my 3 wishes were not answered and I did not find the meaning of life. So I concluded that it was just itchy and nothing more. But it went away. It’s very dry in here, so even the buttocks are fair game. I think that is what it was.

    However, my itch never switched sides like your itch – so I would see what is going to happen. LOL Could be something big and btw – your ass is just fine. Not that I look at it, but you my friend have never had to register your ass with its own postal code as I, so you are good. Can I blame your itchy ass on Calgary beating our Oilers???

    Reply
  • 2. cheekybuddha  |  February 9, 2008 at 7:37 pm

    It’s ALL Calgary’s fault!

    You have so looked. YES YOU HAVE! You bum looker…Cheeky monkey, you!

    You have NOT had to register your ass for anything! Don’t make me come over there and punch you in the nose!

    Reply
  • 3. Hules  |  February 9, 2008 at 7:58 pm

    Hey – I am in the town of winners right now – don’t make me send them all your way for a little kung fu dancin’!!!

    Who am I kidding? The Flames are just pussies who got lucky bcuz the Oil were sleeping. lol

    And yes – I am a Cheeky Monkey. But not at yours. At all the yummy hockey dudes out there. =) That was always a perk of dating recreational hockey players – their bums. heh

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Me This…Twitter Me That

I’ve Been Published!!!

May not seem like a big deal to most, but it is to me! Look under Calgary Zoo and scroll with the side arrows until you reach the Elephants. Calgary Zoo

~A Word From Your Friendly Photographer~

For all Photography on this blog: All Rights Reserved© - J.D Photography, unless otherwise stated. Images may not be used for any purpose without my written permission or I will be forced to THROW YOU!

My Photo Blog

I have taken some of my favorite photos and posted them here for easy viewing. Enjoy! J.D. Photography

My Flickr Photos

Previously...

Top Posts

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

It’s All In Here

Blog Stats

  • 52,761 hits

RSS Edmonton’s Weather

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Rate My Blog

Sun/Moon Rise & Set

Click for Edmonton, Alberta Forecast

