Me, Myself & I

December 30, 2007 at 1:38 am 13 comments

Well, it’s 2:14 am…Do you care where your parents are?

I am here, you are there and no one loves me enough to wanna make friends. Which, by the way is fine with me…I wouldn’t wanna be my friend either, but I am.

I have, what some might relate to as Multiple Personality Disorder…Or so I’ve been told. No doctor has ever diagnosed me with this, but I’m a Gemini!!! I tend to be a tad bit on the weird side. I can’t function normally on my good days, but then again, what the hell IS this thing called NORMAL anyway? Who the hell invented that word and the meaning behind it?

Something to add to my TO DO list. I have a bad habit of making these TO DO lists and going nowhere with them. I think my subconscious makes me make them to feel guilty about being lazy.

I also come with these weird habits and I make funny noises/sing when I concentrate on stuff. I tend to babble and stray off topic. I shout out odd things too…just because. I also talk to myself. Did you know that talking to yourself can be kinda fun? You know that you will always get an answer, you won’t argue with yourself and you will always be on your side? It’s fabulous…Talk about a real pal!!! You may be hard on yourself, but you know it’s for your own good. Everyone is their own worst critic. I don’t think I would have it any other way. Although a little love every now and then would be nice too…I never buy myself flowers anymore.

I just caught a whiff of freshly cleaned monkey…hmmmm.

 

I AM MY OWN HERO!

 

Pssssst…what DOES freshly cleaned monkey smell like anyway?

 

Entry filed under: Babbles, Daily, Feeling Funny, In Case You Care, Life, Me, Plagiarizing From Myself, Silly, Stuff, Thinking, Thoughts, To Do Lists.

Thinking Happy New Year!!!

13 Comments Add your own

  • 1. hules  |  December 30, 2007 at 2:10 am

    You are so my hero as well, and for the record, I believe Freshly Washed Monkey smells like fried peanut butter. With olives.

    I’m just saying.

    Reply
  • 2. cheekybuddha  |  December 30, 2007 at 2:12 am

    EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!

    I kind of imagined it to be something like bananas & shampoo, with the slight hint of monkey.

    Reply
  • 3. hules  |  December 30, 2007 at 2:17 am

    Nope – I just googled it. Yup, I was right. Fried PB & olives.

    Though didn’t we have a flickr chat about this? Something smelled like vanilla. Or was it Voodle’s wet hair? LOL

    Reply
  • 4. cheekybuddha  |  December 30, 2007 at 2:33 am

    K, you’re just gross.

    We had some sort of weird conversation about something that smells. I have these conversations often….Mainly with myself too!

    I think, therefore I must take a Tylenol.

    Reply
  • 5. hules  |  December 30, 2007 at 2:41 am

    Well, at least you stopped writing that you think, therefore you must take an Immodium

    WTG controlling those muscles!!!

    Reply
  • 6. cheekybuddha  |  December 30, 2007 at 2:43 am

    Why, Thank you….Thank you very much!

    Took some practice, but I got it under control!

    Reply
  • 7. hules  |  December 30, 2007 at 2:44 am

    Good girl! You get a purple happy face sticker!

    Reply
  • 8. cheekybuddha  |  December 30, 2007 at 2:46 am

    I GET A STICKER!!! I GET A STICKER!!!

    I’m holding you to that sticker too you know! I like them sparkly.

    Reply
  • 9. hules  |  December 30, 2007 at 2:57 am

    Holy CRAP, Batman!! You are CLEVER.

    JS.

    heh

    WTYM!

    Reply
  • 10. cheekybuddha  |  December 30, 2007 at 2:58 am

    I am NOT clever.

    I WIN!

    WTYF!

    Reply
  • 11. hules  |  December 30, 2007 at 2:59 am

    Father! LOL Or are you speaking to my fat? LOL

    Reply
  • 12. cheekybuddha  |  December 30, 2007 at 3:01 am

    Father, you buttpie.

    No fat talk here. Unless you are referring to my head.

    Reply
  • 13. hules  |  December 30, 2007 at 3:06 am

    No no no – it’s death to all buttpies, remember? LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Me This…Twitter Me That

I’ve Been Published!!!

May not seem like a big deal to most, but it is to me! Look under Calgary Zoo and scroll with the side arrows until you reach the Elephants. Calgary Zoo

~A Word From Your Friendly Photographer~

For all Photography on this blog: All Rights Reserved© - J.D Photography, unless otherwise stated. Images may not be used for any purpose without my written permission or I will be forced to THROW YOU!

My Photo Blog

I have taken some of my favorite photos and posted them here for easy viewing. Enjoy! J.D. Photography

My Flickr Photos

Previously...

Top Posts

December 2007
S M T W T F S
    Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

It’s All In Here

Blog Stats

  • 52,755 hits

RSS Edmonton’s Weather

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Rate My Blog

Sun/Moon Rise & Set

Click for Edmonton, Alberta Forecast

