Just Another Day

July 21, 2008 at 12:26 pm 5 comments

I have been busy with life these last few days and haven’t really had the brain power due to my chronic sneezing to conjure up a post, so I thought pictures might work.

These were taken yesterday while out at the in-laws.

Enjoy.

Entry filed under: Animals, Daily, Life, Me, Nature, Outdoors, Photography, Photos. Tags: , , .

Technology – 1 : Me – 0 Much Harder Than The Manual Says

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. romach  |  July 21, 2008 at 1:05 pm

    You photos look so professional. They are really fantastic. We live beside a squirrel enclosure but its so damn hard to get photos of the little cute things lol.

    Reply
  • 2. Cheeky  |  July 21, 2008 at 4:21 pm

    Awww… Thanks Mark! You’re too sweet. Normally I have troubles getting pics of them too as they move about so much, but this little guy sat there eating bird seed, so I was able to get in nice and close.

    Reply
  • 3. Hules  |  July 22, 2008 at 10:06 pm

    hehehe…I knew you went out there for the landscape! You devil ~ and good call, btw.

    These pics are beauuuuuuutiful. I just go crazy over the green!!! :D

    Reply
  • 4. tintti  |  July 23, 2008 at 6:24 am

    Starting from the top:
    sieni
    perhonen
    sudenkorento
    orava x 2

    That´s Finnish. Do you get anything out of my blog? Well, the pics, of course. Greetings; its bloody hot here in Finland today (+ 27°C).

    Reply
  • 5. Cheeky  |  July 23, 2008 at 12:16 pm

    Hello Tintti!

    I found your blog a while back and noticed your pictures. I think they are really nice and like to peek at them every now and then. As for your actual blogging, I don’t understand Finnish, but I really enjoy the pictures you take!

    Thanks for stopping by! Hope it cools down for you! (I am not a fan of the heat myself)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter Me This…Twitter Me That

I’ve Been Published!!!

May not seem like a big deal to most, but it is to me! Look under Calgary Zoo and scroll with the side arrows until you reach the Elephants. Calgary Zoo

~A Word From Your Friendly Photographer~

For all Photography on this blog: All Rights Reserved© - J.D Photography, unless otherwise stated. Images may not be used for any purpose without my written permission or I will be forced to THROW YOU!

My Photo Blog

I have taken some of my favorite photos and posted them here for easy viewing. Enjoy! J.D. Photography

My Flickr Photos

More Photos

Previously...

Top Posts

July 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

It’s All In Here

Blog Stats

  • 51,341 hits

RSS Edmonton’s Weather

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Rate My Blog

Sun/Moon Rise & Set

Click for Edmonton, Alberta Forecast

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

